Our committee all volunteer in their roles so a huge thanks goes out to them for their time to help the club and ensure it’s continuity.

Chair – Sue Smith

Secretary – Nick Sanderson

Treasurer – Juliet Macve

Membership Secretary – Sarah Stables

Social Secretary – Steve Dexter

Noticeboard and Grants Specialist – Helen Allen

Kit Coordinator – John Budworth

Junior Kit Coordinator – Vacant

Junior Parent Liaison – Vacant

Senior Events Coordinator – John Budworth

Media Officer – Vacant

Senior Head Coach – John Budworth

Covid-19 Office – Nick Sanderson